B-Side of Something Better, according to Faithful

Sister Sebelius

Here I sit at my Computer Screen
Tell me, Sister Sebelius, when are you coming round again?
Oh, I don’t think I can wait that long
Oh, you see that I’m not that strong
The whine of the POTUS is sounding in my ears
Tell me, Sister Sebelius, how long have I been sitting here?
Why did your promises about-face?
Why is my doctor not in place?
Oh, your site crawls across the screen
Ah, can’t you see, Sister Sebelius, I need more caffeine?
Well it just goes to show
Things are not what O shares
Fees, Sister Sebelius, turn my dreams into nightmares
Oh, can’t you see I’m losing faith
And the ACA is just a wraith?
Sweet Cousin Carney, lay your cool cool schtick on our dread
Ah, come on, Sister Sebelius, we’ll take you to the woodshed
‘Cause you know and I know we’ll be tweeting what you said
Yeah, and we can sit around, yeah and you can watch all the
Old Blue States turn red.

Leave a Reply

